Welcome to

BiHaTi Congo sarl

the African solution to perfection in telecommunication

ABOUT US

Bihati strives to be preferred Telecommunications infrastructure Provider to network operators And equipment vendors throughout Africa. Providing, cost Effective rapid network roll-out Solutions on a full-turnkey basis, Even In the most challenging Conditions of Africa.

Bihati maintains a neutral position with respect to product suppliers when offering solutions to our customers. We are thus in a position to ensure that the most cost effective solution is available to our Clients. As a result of the commitment of our management and design Team, we ensure that client receives a unique, appropriate and cost effective solution.

Components include :

COMPANY

COMPANY PROFILE

Strategic alliances with companies throughout Africa enable us to optimize our innovative, cost effective solutions and offer our customers reliable, creative solutions that meet their needs.

Our services include the planning, engineering, supply and implementation of network roll-out. We can also service and maintain these networks, as well as install, test and commission customer supplied equipment for GSM SDH type sites and fibre optic routes. Bihati offers its customers innovative GSM site-build solutions which result in significant time and cost savings.

 

 

EMPOWERMENT STRATEGY

Bihati embraces the principles of Black Economic Empowerment and is itself a black controlled company. By using local resources we implement our strategy of empowerments within local communities and ensure their commitment to assist us in delivering solutions that exceed our customers expectations. This philosophy is visible throughout the project’s life cycle, and includes skills transfer ;with respect to local resources as well as strategic alliances in foreign countries.

Numerous projects in remote areas have been successfully implemented, utilizing skilled team leaders that perform on-site training to members of the local community, thereby allowing them the opportunity to set up small business to maintain the completed works.

Bihati remains committed to the upliftment and empowerment of local communities.

services

ARCHITECTURE, DESIGN & ENGINEERING

Bihati offers several customer focused service solutions within the telecommunications industry including design and project planning project management, civil and structural engineering. CAD facilities, quality assurance, final commissioning and handover. Our research and development effort has enabled us to bring new innovative solutions to our customers. Our business can be extended in Other domains as roads jobs public civil works.

IMPLEMENTATION

Over the years, a resourceful team has been built up, which is capable of implementing projects to an extremely high standard. Bihati takes pride in the fact that it can mobilise numerous teams at very short notice. The expertise of each of these teams cover the completes spectrum of telecommunication skills, encompassing : civil construction; rigging; power equipment installations and maintenance; telecommunications equipment installations, commissioning and maintenance; switch installations and testing and implementation engineering.

PROJECT FINANCE

As a result of Bihati's customer-centric focus, we continually review ways to provide innovative solutions for our clients. We welcome the opportunity to explore options for funding the roll-out of a wireless network and will devote internal human and capital resources to this endeavour. These project finance solutions are complex and may require securing domestic and international financial institutions as funding partners

Products

Global solutions

GSM Site : Complete design, supply and installation of site infrastructure for GSM Sites, including equipment and RF installations and commissioning.

GSM Switches : MSC, BSC installations, testing and commissioning.

GSM Switch Power : Installation of GSM Switch Room power systems.

UHFTV Satellite : Satellite receiver and rebroadcast of signal using multi channel IKW transmitters.

Solar Power : Electrification of over 600schoolsinremote areas of South Africa, and numerous High Site transmitter stations.

Satellite Antennae : Installation of 9,3m and i m satellite e antennae and associated Equipment.

Civil Works : Complete civil works for towers, satellite antennae Rebroadcast stations.

SOH Digital Microwave : Design, installation and commissioning of large multi HOP systems.

Fiber Optic : Complete network planning, installation and commissioning.

DECT I CT2 : Installation and commissioning of complete infrastructure including subscriber installations.

Partners

TECHNICAL PARTNERS

JBOLTS (South africa)

Le Blanc Jasco (PTY) (South africa)

FINANCIAL PARTNERS

Get in touch with us

A question, contact us in our working hours, Monday to Friday from 8am to 7pm

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Bienvenu à

BiHaTi Congo sarl

la solution africaine à la perfection en télécommunications

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Bihati s’efforce d’être le fournisseur d’infrastructures de Télécommunications préféré des opérateurs de réseaux et des vendeurs d’équipements dans toute l’Afrique. Fournissant des solutions de déploiement rapide et rentable du réseau, clé en main, même dans les conditions les plus difficiles de l’Afrique.

Bihati maintient une position neutre par rapport aux fournisseurs de produits lorsqu’il s’agit de proposer des solutions à ses clients. Nous sommes donc en mesure de garantir que la solution la plus rentable est disponible pour nos clients. Grâce à l’engagement de notre équipe de gestion et de conception, nous veillons à ce que le client reçoive une solution unique, appropriée et rentable.

Les composantes sont les suivantes :

ENTREPRISE

PROFIL DE L’ENTREPRISE

Des alliances stratégiques avec des entreprises de toute l’Afrique nous permettent d’optimiser nos solutions innovantes et rentables et d’offrir à nos clients des solutions fiables et créatives qui répondent à leurs besoins.

Nos services comprennent la planification, l’ingénierie, la fourniture et la mise en œuvre du déploiement du réseau. Nous pouvons également assurer l’entretien et la maintenance de ces réseaux, ainsi qu’installer, tester et mettre en service des équipements fournis par le client pour des sites de type GSM SDH et des routes en fibre optique. Bihati propose à ses clients des solutions innovantes pour la construction de sites GSM, qui permettent de réaliser des économies de temps et d’argent considérables.

.

STRATEGIE D’AUTONOMISATION

Bihati adhère aux principes du Black Economic Empowerment et est elle-même une entreprise contrôlée par des Noirs. En utilisant les ressources locales, nous mettons en œuvre notre stratégie d’autonomisation au sein des communautés locales et nous nous assurons de leur engagement à nous aider à fournir des solutions qui dépassent les attentes de nos clients. Cette philosophie est visible tout au long du cycle de vie du projet, et comprend le transfert de compétences; en ce qui concerne les ressources locales ainsi que les alliances stratégiques dans les pays étrangers.

De nombreux projets dans des régions éloignées ont été mis en œuvre avec succès, en faisant appel à des chefs d’équipe qualifiés qui dispensent une formation sur place aux membres de la communauté locale, leur permettant ainsi de créer de petites entreprises pour assurer la maintenance des ouvrages réalisés.

Bihati reste engagé dans l’amélioration et l’autonomisation des communautés locales.

services

ARCHITECTURE, CONCEPTION & INGENIERIE

Bihati propose plusieurs solutions de services axées sur le client dans le secteur des télécommunications, notamment la conception et la planification de projets, la gestion de projets, le génie civil et les structures. Installations CAD, assurance qualité, mise en service finale et remise. Notre effort de recherche et de développement nous a permis d'apporter de nouvelles solutions innovantes à nos clients. Notre activité peut être étendue à d'autres domaines comme les travaux routiers, les travaux publics et le génie civil.

IMPLEMENTATION

Au fil des ans, une équipe ingénieuse s'est constituée, capable de mettre en œuvre des projets d'un niveau extrêmement élevé. Bihati est fière de pouvoir mobiliser de nombreuses équipes dans des délais très courts. L'expertise de chacune de ces équipes couvre tout le spectre des compétences en matière de télécommunications, comprenant : la construction civile, le gréement, l'installation et la maintenance d'équipements électriques, l'installation, la mise en service et la maintenance d'équipements de télécommunications, l'installation de commutateurs et l'ingénierie de test et de mise en œuvreequipment installations, commissioning and maintenance; switch installations and testing and implementation engineering.

FINANCEMENT DU PROJET

En raison de l'orientation de Bihati vers le client, nous revoyons continuellement les moyens de fournir des solutions innovantes à nos clients. Nous nous réjouissons de l'opportunité d'explorer les options de financement du déploiement d'un réseau sans fil et nous consacrerons des ressources humaines et financières internes à cette entreprise. Ces solutions de financement de projets sont complexes et peuvent nécessiter de s'assurer le concours d'institutions financières nationales et internationales en tant que partenaires de financement.

Produits

Solutions Globales

Site GSM : Conception complète, fourniture et installation de l’infrastructure de site pour les sites GSM, y compris l’équipement et les installations RF et la mise en service.

Commutateurs GSM : installations MSC, BSC, essais et mise en service.

Alimentation des commutateurs GSM : Installation des systèmes d’alimentation des salles de commutation GSM.

Satellite UHFTV : Réception et rediffusion du signal par satellite à l’aide d’émetteurs IKW multi-canaux.

Énergie solaire : Électrification de plus de 600 écoles dans des zones reculées d’Afrique du Sud et de nombreuses stations émettrices de haut niveau.

Antennes satellites : Installation d’antennes satellites de 9,3 m et plus et des équipements associés.

Travaux de génie civil : Travaux de génie civil complets pour les tours, les antennes satellites et les stations de réémission.

Micro-Onde Numérique SOH : Conception, installation et mise en service de grands systèmes multi HOP.

Fibre optique : planification, installation et mise en service d’un réseau complet.

DECT I CT2 : Installation et mise en service d’une infrastructure complète, y compris les installations d’abonnés.

Partenaires

PARTENAIRES TECHNIQUES

JBOLTS (South africa)

Le Blanc Jasco (PTY) (South africa)

PARTENAIRES FINANCIERS

Contactez-nous

Une question, contactez-nous pendant nos heures de travail, du lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 19h00

Formulaire de contact

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.